شحن مجاني عند وصول طلبك لـ 400 ج.م.
Unite Me

Unite Me

(0) تقييم
0.0/5

التصنيف:
الكاتب:

شحن سريع

شحن سريع حتى باب المنزل.

تخفيضات حصرية

عروض و خصومات طوال العام.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner’s point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can’t stop thinking about her–and he’ll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me is told from Adam’s perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam’s more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance… including killing everyone Adam cares about.

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this also features an exclusive look into Juliette’s journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.

متوسط التقييمات

0.0 / 5.0
0.0/5
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}
Shopping Cart
    0
    عربة التسوق
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة للمتجر
      حساب الشحن
      استخدم كود الخصم
      كوبونات غير متاحة
      b700 أحصل على خصم 0 ج.م
      jessy15 أحصل على خصم 15%
      انتقل إلى أعلى